Wine doesn’t get any cooler

It takes a lot of time to make good things happen, some times you just have to let it roll along and eventually it will all come together. This is how it is right now with Motörhead wine, it is so close I can almost taste it.

This post is a call out to all the retailers out there in Australia. If you want to see this wine in your store then we need to know. You see the guys with the money are worried we can’t sell what we intend to make, crazy right! I have absolutely no doubt that this wine will sell and sell well. The challenge right now is to provide some real evidence of that to the cheque book holders. Don’t get me wrong, they want it work as much as I do, but seeing as it’s their money I can understand their wanting to know the worst case scenario.

Hopefully there are enough readers out there in web land to read this and be interested enough to give a quick response in the comment box below to let me know. This doesn’t effect just the Motörhead wine either, if this isn’t successful then we won’t see the Motörhead Vodka or Slayer wine either. And this is just the beginning, there are big plans for all of this so I’d appreciate it if you can let me know. I’ll be launching a Facebook page soon too, which will easily allow people to like the page and tell us what you think.

So go on, tell me what you think. I’m listening.

About distortedbeveragesblog

This blog is about starting my heavy metal based wine and beer company, Distorted Beverages. This blog will cover my thoughts, experiences, trials & tribulations and most importantly triumphs in this new, exciting adventure. View all posts by distortedbeveragesblog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

